A bad day caused my slumber to delay
On my bed I lay where I am done for today.
Thoughts Rushing in head with seamless gravity,
Sometimes I am quenched with my own inability,
Of Never retiring from the worlds captivity .
The next morning I wake up late to my stupidity,
Stupidity of Ignoring the alarm to Infinity.
No you do not have to pity, oversleeping is no audacity.
While asleep I just want all of me a little more,
So the entire universe I consider a sophomore.
Coz I love to zonk out of this rat raced city
And queen the land with hibernating facility.
Now I wake up to reality,
Only to see the probability and possibility
For me to remark that Sweetheart,
Life is No Serendipity!!

Leave a Reply

